The implementation of the program philosophy is the result of the three-member Executive Committee decisions consisting of the Director of the Program Professor Nikolaos Eriotis and two other members, Professor Dimitrios Vasiliou and Assistant Professor Dimitrios Mpalios.

The University where the educational process of the Postgraduate Program is conducted is the National and Kapodistrian University of Athens. The members of the Governing Committee are Professors of the Department of Economics.